Loretta Lynn Announces New Studio Album!


Loretta Lynn has announced a BRAND NEW album, titled #FullCircle! The new album will be available in early 2016!

Track Listing:
1. Whispering Sea (Introduction)
2. Whispering Sea (2015 recording)
3. Secret Love
4. Who’s Gonna Miss Me?
5. Black Jack David
6. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
7. Always On My Mind
8. Wine Into Water
9. In The Pines
10. Band Of Gold
11. Fist City (2015 recording)
12. I Never Will Marry
13. Everything It Takes (w/ Elvis Costello)
14. Lay Me Down (w/ Willie Nelson)