New Hank Williams Jr. Album Announced!

Since signing with Big Machine Records in early 2015, Hank Williams Jr. has announced his new album (due January 15, 2016). It’s About Time includes new original songs, along with remakes and collaborations with Brad Paisley, Eric Church, Justin Moore and Brantley Gilbert.

It’s About Time Tracklist:

1. “Are You Ready for the Country” w/Eric Church (Neil Young)
2. “Club U.S.A.” (Tony Stampley, Bonnie Swayze)
3. “God Fearin’ Man” (Chris Janson, Brandon Kinney, Kendell Marvell)
4. “Those Days Are Gone” (Chris Janson, Brice Long, Terry McBride)
5. “Dress Like An Icon” (Hank Williams Jr.)
6. “God and Guns” (Mark Stephen Jones, Travis Meadows, Bud Tower)
7. “Just Call Me Hank” (Hank Williams Jr.)
8. “Mental Revenge” (Mel Tillis)
9. “It’s About Time” (Hank Williams Jr.)
10. “The Party’s On” (Hank Williams Jr., Joe Kent, Tony Stampley)
11. “Wrapped Up, Tangled Up in Jesus (God’s Got It)” (Reverend Charlie Jackson)
12. “Born to Boogie” w/Brantley Gilbert/Justin Moore/Brad Paisley (Hank Williams Jr.)



It’s About Time (1/15/16)