Vince Gill Announces NEW Album!


Vince Gill announced today that he will be releasing a brand new album on February 12, 2016! (Down To My Last Bad Habit) includes 12 new songs all written on co-written by Vince, and even includes some collaborations!

  1. Reasons For The Tears I Cry
  2. Down To My Last Bad Habit
  3. Me And My Girl
  4. Like My Daddy Did
  5. Make You Feel Real Good
  6. I Can’t Do This
  7. My Favorite Movie (co-written with Ashley Monroe) 
  8. One More Mistake I Made
  9. Take Me Down (with Little Big Town)
  10. I’ll Be Waiting For You (with Cam)
  11. When It’s Love
  12. Sad One Comin’ On (A Song For George Jones)

You can get a sneak peak of “Take Me Down (with Little Big Town)” by clicking the play button below!