New Willie Nelson Album Due In April!

Willie Nelson_FaceTheMusic


All right, Country Music Fans…this is great news!


On Tuesday, April 16th, Willie Nelson and Family will be releasing a brand new album on Legacy Recordings.   This is just the first in what looks to be many events coinciding with Willie’s 80th birthday.


He’s rolling out a batch of some great tunes by the likes of Spade Cooley, Django Reinhardt, and Carl Perkins.


Full Tracklist via


Let’s Face The Music And Dance
Willie Nelson and Family

1. Let’s Face the Music and Dance (Irving Berlin, 1935)
2. Is the Better Part Over (Willie Nelson, 1989)
3. You’ll Never Know (Mack Gordon, 1943)
4. Vous Et Moi (Claude Francois-Jean Bourtayre)
5. Walking My Baby Back Home (Fred Ahlert-Roy Turk, 1930)
6. Matchbox (Carl Perkins, 1957)
7. Twilight Time (Al Nevins-Morty Nevins)
8. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love (Dorothy Fields-Jimmy McHugh)
9. I’ll Keep On Loving You (Richard Coburn-Vincent Rose)
10. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So (Frank Loesser, 1947)
11. South Of The Border (Jimmy Kennedy-Michael Carr)
12. Nuages (Django Reinhardt)
13. Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)
14. Shame On You (Spade Cooley, 1944)


CMGRS banner logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *